Hello?!?

Hello, internetty people!

Thanks for finding and staying to read my blog.This is my first post,as you’ve probably guessed…to find out more about me, visit my (you’d never guess) ‘About Me’ page. I kind of set up this blog because it seemed like a fun thing to try, and also because I’m interested in being a journalist when I’m older, and a few people suggested this as a way to start. I’m mostly going to be blogging about books, my life, current music obsessions, philosophical thoughts, the trials and tribulations of overthinking everything-just your average teenage ramblings! Thanks for finding my blog in some dark, dusty corner of the big house known as the internet and having a look- I promise you won’t find too many spiders! I hope you enjoy reading what I have to say!

An Overthinking Teenager

3 thoughts on “Hello?!?

Say Hello!