March In Photos

Although I don’t really want to do a full-on March wrap-up (for all my posts published in March, have a look here), I did want to write something to kinda consolidate the month and so I decided to write this, a mashup of a general life update and talking about some stuff that’s happened this month as a bit of a photo diary. So, here goes…

March In Photos

The Easter holidays arrived, and with them, lots of chocolate and revision. I reckon my GCSEs are going to be powered by 50% tea and 50% chocolate…

IMG_2687

Lent ended, and with it, my self-imposed ban on (most) social media (hence the 172 seconds of snapchats) and my group decision to give up swearing! Unfortunately, Google lied about what time sunset was…but on the bright side, across me and my friends we raised about ยฃ5o for a local cancer charity! (On the not so bright side, that means we swore quite a lot, given it was 20p per swear word)

 

I read lots of brilliant books, managed to restrain myself from buying even more (BUT THEY’RE SO CHEAP ON AMAZON) and took lots of pretty pictures of books.

I visited Hubbox twice in a week and I don’t even regret it. THE FRIES/ONION RINGS/BURGERS/EVERYTHING ARE SO GOOD!

I went prom dress shopping today! The only thing we physically bought were my shoes (which omg are so beautiful I think I’m in love) but we ordered three dresses online for me to then try on in the right colour/size and then choose which one I want. THEY’RE ALL SO NICE THOUGH I HAVE NO CLUE HOW I’M GOING TO CHOOSE.

IMG_2882

I discovered that I have some of the best friends in the world. I’ve already told them this here, but y’know, just in case they didn’t get the memo the first time round. And blog squad people, you lot are pretty awesome too ๐Ÿ™‚ โค (DMC = Deep and Meaningful Conversation, by the way…).

IMG_2600 (1)

And finally, I had my two year blogoversary! I honestly have no idea where two years have gone, but it’s such a nice milestone to reach ๐Ÿ™‚


What’s been going on in your life this month?

signature2Instagram // Twitter // Facebook // Bloglovinโ€™

If you liked this post, you may like these…

Ten Things That Made Me Happy {week four}

Some Random Things About Me

Thinking Ahead

20 thoughts on “March In Photos

  1. Bella says:

    Those shoes are so gorgeous! Also, Reasons To Be Happy & Wonder were both amazing; I haven’t read Since You’ve Been Gone, but I really want to!

    Like

Say Hello!

