Tracklisting Thursday // Ella Eyre, Ballad-Style

As some of you may know, last Thursday (Bonfire Night, woo!) I went with a friend to see Ella Eyre in a sold out show at Bristol O2 Academy as part of her ‘Feline’ tour. This was my second time seeing her live (the first time being just over a year ago with a different friend, but at the same place), and it was brilliant. I won’t go into too much detail now as I’m planning a full gig review, but rest assured it was awesome!

Ella Eyre live in Bristol, October 2014

Ella Eyre live in Bristol, October 2014

Anyway, as well as playing lots of her typically upbeat songs, Ella also sang a couple of more gentle songs accompanied only by keyboard, which I really enjoyed. I’ve had a couple of them (especially Even If!) stuck in my head ever since, so I thought I’d share those and a few of my other favourites of hers for today’s Tracklisting Thursday!

Even If

Fall Down

Two

Typical Me

Alone Too

Best Of My Love

Home

What’s your favourite Ella Eyre song? Have you seen any artists live recently? Let me know in the comments!ย 

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

signature2

One thought on “Tracklisting Thursday // Ella Eyre, Ballad-Style

Say Hello!

