Cornwall 2k15: A Photo Journal

I’m sorry, I’m sorry…2k15 happened. I just couldn’t resist. Last time, I swear. (Until the next time at least…)

Anyway, I’m on hollibobs (translate: holiday) at the moment, in Cornwall. We only arrived on Saturday, so we haven’t done too much yet (except SLEEP and EAT!), but I felt like doing a photo-journal-so-far. I suspect I won’t get round to/it’ll be a long time until I can do the second post, as we get back on Saturday, I go to Boardmasters to see Bastille on Sunday (ONLY SLIGHTLY PEEING MY PANTS WITH EXCITEMENT OVER HERE), and then I’m off on the Wednesday to Serbia for five days. Whew, busy!

Right, on with the photos…

4 thoughts on “Cornwall 2k15: A Photo Journal

Say Hello!

