A-Z: An Inventory Of My Music Library

Due to that wonderful fact of life known as internal exams (booo!) I won’t be posting a new Tracklisting Tuesdays post today, so I decided to recycle this post from December last year…

mixolydian musings

A-Z- INVENTORY OF MUSIC LIBRARY

For this week’s not-quite-Tuesday Tracklisting Tuesday’s post, I had a dig around in my drafts archives and found a post entitled A-Z of my Music Library. I clearly remember that this post was inspired by someone else’s post I enjoyed, but as this draft was about four months old, I’m afraid I don’t know who’s post it was 😦 (if this may have been your post, do let me know!) UPDATE: I think this was my inspiration 🙂 Thanks to BearNextDoor for letting me use it! As I have so.many.songs on my phone, if I’m faced with a choice, I will probably go for one I haven’t already mentioned on this blog, just for a bit of variety…Also, for the sake of your attention span, I’ll keep this list to songs that I actually own, rather than ones I love-but-am-too-broke-to-buy.

View original post 852 more words

3 thoughts on “A-Z: An Inventory Of My Music Library

Say Hello!

