Whaddya Think Of My Blog?

Hey people! Today I’ve created a reader survey for my blog, as I’m considering making a blogging schedule and want to see your thoughts, and am generally curious as to who you readers are and how you get here. It’s completely anonymous and doesn’t require registration, so it shouldn’t take too long to complete!

You can either fill it in here, or by using the embedded form down below:

The last poll I did was when I had a considerably smaller readership and didn’t get too many responses, so I really would appreciate it if you completed it!

Thank you veryyyyy much,

signature2

10 thoughts on “Whaddya Think Of My Blog?

Say Hello!

