An Overthinking Song Challenge: February 11th

30 Day Song Challenge- Books, Tea and a (1)

Today I have to pick a song I’m currently obsessed with…as I’ve always mentioned Uptown Funk as as song I know all the lyrics to, I think today I’m going to go for the newly-released ‘Gravity’ by D.J. Fresh ft. Ella Eyre and ‘You Need Me Man I Don’t Need You’ by Ed Sheeran. Some of Ed’s lyrics are brilliant (I won’t mention my favourite as it’s a leeetle bit explicit…), and Gravity is just amazing! I remember first hearing it November/December time, and thinking 8th February as a release date was miles away…scarily, its been and gone in a flash!

Oh, and a quick newsflash…as I was so tired last night and this challenge is entirely music-orientated, I skipped Tracklisting Tuesday last night. HOWEVER, I have got a bit of an idea for a new, musical, three-part series featuring three of my best friends! (I haven’t actually mentioned it to one of them yet…) Hopefully, the first of these will appear in a week or two, so keep an eye out for further info regarding them!

Let me know about your picks down in the comments,

An Overthinking Teenager

2 thoughts on “An Overthinking Song Challenge: February 11th

Say Hello!

