I’m Still Alive, I Swear!

So I haven’t posted in over a week. And even then I was catching up on previous 100 Days of Happiness posts…oops! As you will know if you follow me on Instagram, I haven’t died, just gone ever-so-slightly AWOL. I’ve been busy doing loads of stuff including a 2-and-a-half day jazz residential and lots of schoolwork, and I will try to go in to a bit more detail about that in forthcoming posts! Anyway, this was just to let you know I am still alive and will be returning to your computer/mobile device screens soon!

Whatever the blog equivalent of see you soon is,

An Overthinking Teenager ๐Ÿ™‚ :wave:

By the way, have youย seenย the new WordPress emojis??? I’m sure they’ll be appearing in many of my forthcoming posts…;)

3 thoughts on “I’m Still Alive, I Swear!

Say Hello!

