100 Days of Happiness {day 68} – Music

I had my monthly meeting with the jazz orchestra I’m a member of on Saturday. It was fun – Waitrose chicken caesar salad and popcorn for lunch, which was awesome. That took up pretty much my whole day, plus my sister left in the morning for a four-day Model United Nations conference near London.

In the evening, my parents were at a wedding, so I successfully burnt a chicken curry and then watched four back-to-back episodes of Bad Education, followed by one of Hannah Montana. Bliss!

I also painted my nails my favourite colour 😀 (which has now run out :/)

An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

