100 Days of Happiness {day 62} – Sunday Chilling

Oops. I can’t remember a lot about Sunday, it was so long ago! I remember I visited my gran and uncle with my parents whilst my sister was doing homework, and I wore my Montreux Jazz Festival 2014 performer T-shirt. Great memories, huh?

Oh yeah, mum wasn’t feeling great so we had Dominos. Yes! Haven’t had Dominos for ages, and it’s always good just to refresh my tastebuds ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ciao!

Ugh so cringeworthy why have I gone all internatio suddenly with absolutely no logic???

Anyway…

An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

