100 Days of Happiness {day 68} – Jazzing It Up

I had my monthly meeting day for my jazz orchestra yesterday. It was fun! I was a bit nervous, but it was even better than I expected ๐Ÿ™‚ The improvisation we did was really fun, and I got on really well with another girl who’s two years older than me. I had two very nice cookies and a biscuit, and one of my all-time favourite lunches, a Waitrose chicken caesar salad.

I was then home alone, so painted my nails and watched four back-to-back episodes of Bad Education (new favourite right over here) and Hannah Montana. Oh yeah ๐Ÿ™‚

Mum alsoย finallyย  allowed me to get Spotify, and in the words of Ronald McDonald, I’m Lovin It ๐Ÿ˜‰

I had a fun day ๐Ÿ™‚

An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

