100 Days of Happiness {day 59} – Camp!

Today’s post is a bit special…as we are currently on the coach to our CCF overnight field trip to a real proper military base (!), I’ve decided to let one of my most eager readers take over – my seat buddy and best friend, M.

Today was really different it felt like a friday all day as we have been in ccf kit (normally a friday thing) and also because we are going away it feels like its the weekend.ย  I don’t know if that’s a good thing. It was raining today in games so we all played netball inside. At first I wasn’t too keen as I’m not the best sportsman but it was actually really fun :). The thing that makes me most happy is being trusted to write this blog post. I don’t normally do much writing but I do obsess over my friend’s blog so its an honour to write on it.

Ps it was all going well until my friend threw up but thankfully we had bags ready.

3 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness {day 59} – Camp!

  1. Appletaile says:

    *waves* Hiya!
    Oooh, that’s pretty exciting. I hope your trip’s good!
    Our CCF day at school is actually Thursday, for some reason. We finish fifteen minutes early for that reason.
    (And I like the new header. ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

    Like

Say Hello!

