100 Days of Happiness {day 56} – Full Marks and An Evening Run

Yay! Yesterday I found out that I got full marks in my Spanish hotel vocab test from last week, which is good because it’s always preferable to avoid being ridiculed in front of the class (which, by the way, our teacher has done and will do).

I went out for a run in the evening, which was especially nice because the air had that crisp, fresh tang to it (unfortunately, this same crisp, fresh tang did mean I had an annoying tickle in my throat for the rest of the evening). It felt awesome, running through crunchy leaves, really like the start of autumn.

To top an pretty good day off, we went to the chip shop for tea, and I had cod and chips.Yum!

What’s been good for you so far this week?

An Overthinking Teenager

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness {day 56} – Full Marks and An Evening Run

Say Hello!

