100 Days of Happiness {day 50 (!)} – Hockey and Noodles

Slightly odd combo for the title there, I apologise! But yesterday I had hockey club, which although the coach said we didn’t put enough effort into (I think that’s a bit rich, considering only ten people in the year turned up!) was exercise and fun. For lunch I had The.Most.Amazing.Asian.Salad.Ever. The Asian noodle salad was 100 times better tasting than I expected, and definitely worth the stress of preparing it the night before! Also, this is my halfway point on 100 days of happiness!

What’s the world been doing well for you lately?

An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

