100 Days of Happiness {day 48} – Sunday Funday

Sunday was generally not bad.I didn’t feel particularly worried about going back on Monday, which sometimes makes my Sunday kinda rubbish. I saw my gran, uncle and some family friends, which I quite enjoyed (particularly enforcing my music taste on Mum in the car :D) . I also had an interesting musical experience. Usually, there are some kind of relaxed, chilled-out songs which I don’t mind, but prefer to listen to happy songs. However, today I just felt like that, and sad songs didn’t make me feel sad. Woo-hoo!

What’s made you happy lately?

An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

