100 Days of Happiness {day 43} – Hockey Match And A Perfect Score

On Tuesday was my first hockey match of the season. Although it was a mixed A and B team side, meaning I felt I was playing very inadequately with terrifyingly good people, the endorphins were worth it. I also got 11/11, including the bonus question, in my learn-at-home Spanish vocab test, which is always nice ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh, and if you were wondering, we won our hockey match 1-0!

An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

