100 Days of Happiness {day 42} – Catch Up Time!

I have to say, I can’t really remember back to Monday. Oh wait, that’s a lie – I had a trumpet lesson. Yes, let’s talk about that. As I had done the grand total of zero practice, my music teacher changed tack and decided to do a bit of jazz improvisation with me. This was really fun (although I’m having difficulty decoding the notes in my homework diary!), and I’m hoping to do it next week as well ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you play an instrument at all?

An Overthinking Teenager

 

Say Hello!

