100 Days of Happiness {day 37} – Creative Chemistry

Today was a good day. I’m not quite sure why, but I had nice subjects and generally enjoyed the day. I got nominated for a blog award (thanks! post coming soon (: ) yay! I had homemade chicken nuggets, yum, and did dance club at lunch which got the endorphins going. I also had chocolate raisins and one of my friends gave me some cranberry-and-white-chocolate cookie, which made me happy! In chemistry, we did virtually nothing,but in the best possible way! We made ‘stress balls’, made of PVA glue, borax and corn starch, as part of our work on polymers, which was messy but fun! We then finished off the lesson with a video and got some really easy homework, which is always good ๐Ÿ™‚

I didn’t have much homework at all, which was unusual, so I’m happy about that too!

An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

