100 Days of Happiness {day 36} – Exercise Endorphins

Yesterday I had hockey training which, contrary to my expectations, was brilliant. There were only ten girls there from my year, and it was a nice bunch of people which always helps. We spent the whole hour doing 3 vs 4 defence-vs-attack mini-matchs, seguing into a 4-vs-5 match which was fun. It felt great to get my blood pumping, and the endorphins got hard at work! I then had tortelloni for tea, which is one of my favourites, and generally had a good day 🙂

An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

