100 Days of Happiness {day 25} ~ Harry Potter and Friyay!

Helloooo weekend! A lot of good things happened to me today…first of all I had my first ever double music GCSE class, and my first ever Combined Cadet Force session at school (on Friday afternoons, we have to do either CCF or Duke of Edinburgh), both of which I was pretty terrified about, but both of which turned out OK. I got my CCF kit, and when my parents got home they went all proud-parenty taking photos ๐Ÿ™‚ I also learnt at ease, attention, (both of which I already knew from scouts), about turn and marching. Call me a marine!
Also, obviously it was Friday.  I had my favourite tea ever, the previously featured spinach and cheese penne, and am now comfort reading Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. Just because I can!

What was the last book you re-read?
An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

