100 Days of Happiness {day 24} ~ Chicken Curry and Lightbulb Moments

Today I had my first physics lesson of this school year. And I was really confused, to start with. We were talking about scalars and vectors, and I was slightly struggling for a lot of the double. But then!  💡 Lightbulb Moment! I got it! Yay!!! There’s nothing better than that sudden click of understanding (except for getting it straight away).
Another highlight was chicken curry for tea, which I haven’t had for ages, and so was awesome 🙂
When was your last ping! of understanding?
An Overthinking Teenager

2 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness {day 24} ~ Chicken Curry and Lightbulb Moments

  1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

    I had my first physics lesson of the school year too, today! We went over something on refraction, and my ping moment – although delayed – STILL COUNTS!!!! 😀

    Like

Say Hello!

