100 Days of Happiness {day 21} ~ Preseason and Progress

Today I had preseason hockey training, which was hard work but refreshing. It was great to get back to playing hockey for the first time in probably six months, and the endorphins from the exercise made me feel really good afterwards.
I also, having published several posts including my first ever guest post, surpassed 200 likes and had my best day for follows. I’m on 97!!! Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ this gave me a massive boost as well!
I also had a friend over for a few hours before hockey, which was fun, but a real highlight was going to the chip shop for tea. The only downer is it’s the last day of the school holidays tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
What’s made you happy today?
An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

