100 Days of Happiness {day 17} – Subway and Stationery!

Yesterday I went shopping (again!), and bought the cutest mid-year red diary from Wilkinsons! It’s got a cute little fox on the front and I’m only minorly obsessed 🙂 I also bought loads of washi tape, and spent the afternoon decorating anything and everything I could find to decorate. I also went to Subway with my friend, and cos I had a voucher, we both had a cookie, sub and drink for £3.50. Yay!

I also practiced the art of being a teenager…I was meeting my friend at 11, set my alarm for around 9, and got out of bed at 10:25. Oops. Have you ever done such a stereotypical thing?

An Overthinking Teenager

2 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness {day 17} – Subway and Stationery!

  1. Scootxx says:

    I finished my 100 happy days on August 31st – they go by SO FAST so enjoy it! PS – you’re more of a functional teenager than me, if it makes you feel any better. 🙂

    Like

Say Hello!

