100 Days of Happiness {day 16} ~ Eden Projects and Drama In The Tent

OMG. Tonight’s Great British Bake Off. Eeek. She did WHAT??? I won’t spoil it for anyone who hasn’t already seen it, but just. ERMAHGERD!

Right, that’s out of my system now! Today we went to the Eden Project, home to the largest conservatory/biome in the world. For those that aren’t familiar with it, the Eden Project is a eco-friendly ex-mining valley in St Austell, Cornwall. There are several gardens and two biomes, a rainforest one and a Mediterranean one. I haven’t been to the Eden Project since a school trip in year six, so it was nice to go back and be cynical with my sister! Plus, they do the best pasties and hot chocolate!
We also had homemade pizza, and I went on a jog in the pouring rain 🙂 as you do!
An Overthinking Teenager

2 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness {day 16} ~ Eden Projects and Drama In The Tent

  1. Appletaile says:

    Agh, we had people staying last night and we watched a movie so I missed my weekly baking drama! NOOO! 😥
    I’ve never been to the Eden Project…My school isn’t that near Cornwall so I don’t think I’ll be getting a school trip there, *sighs*.

    Like

Say Hello!

