100 Days of Happiness { day 10 } ~ Whoops, there goes my savings…

Today was great! I was home alone most of the time, and used the time to make a Results Day Present for my sister (more tomorrow…), washi tape pretty much everything in sight and check out my favourite songs on YouTube. Bliss.
This afternoon,  I met up with two of my best friends to go shopping,  which involved a trip to Costa and a large slice of lemon cake, the mysterious disappearance of £15 (ahem, absolutely no idea where that got to…), a few bits and pieces for my bedroom and a funky postcard for my dad 🙂 I shall try to post about it all tomorrow 🙂
Later this evening we collected my mum from the airport,  and I got a funky lipbalm as a present!  Thanks mum 🙂
And here’s a burrito 🌯

What’s been the high point of your day?
An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

