100 Days of Happiness { day 5 }: Premieres and Paper!

Early this morning – 12:30 a.m., to be precise – I listened to the worldwide premiere of Bastille’s new track, “Bad_News” (though apparently the underscore isn’t important). This was the first time I’d stayed up for something like that, and it felt really special to be one of the people hearing it for the first time, the first time it was ever broadcast.
I also got crafty – I made one of the gift boxes I’m putting my friends’ presents from Spain in. I used a template from a craft book my friend gave me for my birthday,  and here’s the result:

image

I also put loads of photos on my bedroom wall with the assistance od my mum, which I’ll post a picture of soon!
What’s made you happy today?
An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

