100 days of happiness {day 5} – wraps and lawnmower ballet

Again, I’m a day late…whoops! Yesterday, my highlights were

a) a yummy (white!!!) wrap with cheese and chutney for lunch (I keep realizing that a lot of my happiness is revolving around food. Hmmm).

b)Lawnmower ballet! I was cutting the grass for my dad, and doing a particularly tricky square around our trampoline…at first I lacked the brute strength to twist it round the corners, but with practice I became apt and able at maneuvering the mower, until I produced a display worthy of a spot at the Olympics!

An Overthinking Teenagerย 

2 thoughts on “100 days of happiness {day 5} – wraps and lawnmower ballet

  1. appletaile says:

    I find that quite a lot of my own happiness revolves around food! Food is an amazing thing. Also, I think chocolate actually does scientifically make you happier. ๐Ÿ™‚ (I’m probably lying, though.)

    Like

Say Hello!

