100 Days of Happiness {day 2}// Forward rolls and canal views

Today I walked down to where my parents work along the canal,ย  which was lovely and peaceful, and at points very picturesque.

I also attempted the forward roll. I haven’t been able to do a forward roll properly since gym as a toddler. I gave it a go today, and although the only place I can do it is a big squashy double bed, it’s progress! Can you do a forward roll, handstand, or cartwheel?ย  (I can’t! )

An Overthinking Teenager

image

image

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness {day 2}// Forward rolls and canal views

Say Hello!

