Tracklisting Tuesdays Part 2: New Music Tuesday!

As you may have seen earlier in the week, either on my blog or on my Instagram, I have been asking YOU for your favourite summer songs, to compile a playlist. I had no particular reason for doing this, except I wanted to find out what my WordPress and Instagram followers like listening to. This playlist is made up of your suggestions and a few of my favourites…

1. Take Me To Church – Hozier

Submitted by @littleonionwrites, via Instagram

2. Summer – Calvin Harris

Submitted as comment on WordPress

3. Coming of Age – Foster The People

Submitted by @vickylannin via Instagram

4. Are You Satisfied – Marina and the Diamonds

Submitted by @littleonionwrites via Instagram

5. IN MY HEAD – Edd Saffell

Submitted by @eddsaffell via Instagram

6. Uptight Downtown – La Roux

Submitted by @vickylannin via Instagram

7. She Only Loves Me When I’m There – BallParkMusic

Submitted by @christopherrobinblog via Instagram

8. Everybody Look At Me – Edd Saffell

Submitted by @eddsaffell via Instagram

9. Hanging On – Ellie Goulding

Submitted by @littleonionwrites via Instagram

10. You Don’t Have To Be In The Army To Fight In The War {Tefra Remix} – George Ezra

One of my picks

11. When I’m With You – Best Coast

Submitted by @littleonionwrites via Instagram

12. Trippin’ ย The Light Fantastic – BallParkMusic

Submitted by @christopherrobinblog via Instagram

13. Storm Song – Phildel

Submitted by @littleonionwrites via Instagram

14. If I Go – Ella Eyre

One of my picks

15. Blame – Bastille

One of my picks

16. Beggin For Thread – BANKS

One of my picks

 

I think my favourite is Take Me To Church – What’s Yours?

-An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

