Anderson, don’t talk out loud. You lower the IQ of the entire street.

Epiphany/DUUUH moment,

I just realised-and I know this is obvious, but bear with me-this is my life. When I die, boom. This isn’t Harry Potter, I don’t have a Time Turner and I’m not stopping to have a quick chat with Dumbledore along the way (but hey-at least I don’t have to contend with Voldemort). So whenever I get stressed or overthink stuff or wish I could change the past and can’t get stuff into perspective, my new motto is going to be, the hideously over-used and cringey you only live once. It pains me to say it,but it’s true.

Sorry about my half-tired ramblings!

An Overthinking Teenager

Say Hello!

